WSIA Team

 
 Brady Kelley

  Executive Director
  brady@wsia.org
  




 
  Vicky Fleming

  Registration Manager, Administrative Assistant
  vicky@wsia.org





  Julie Fritz
  Director of Operations
  julie@wsia.org
 

  Susan Henderson
  Director of Marketing & Communications
  susan@wsia.org
 


  Debbie Hill
  Director of Meetings & Conventions
  debbie@wsia.org



  Keri Kish
  Director of Government Relations
  keri@wsia.org
  


  Denise Marshall
  Executive Assistant
  denise@wsia.org
  


  John Meetz
  State Relations Manager
  john@wsia.org
 


  Greta Roberts
  Accounting/Membership Manager
  greta@wsia.org
 

 
  Josh Vengley
 
Senior Enterprise Solutions Administrator
  josh@wsia.org